Omotola’s new music

OmotolaI saw Omotola’s (a.k.a. Omo T, Omosexy) new song on TV the other day, beautiful video I must say, you know yankee style and all that. I have not been able to get further details on her music, but as soon as I get, I shall serve you the dish.

Meanwhile, feel free to listen to samples of her first album(Gba) or order the complete album online.

She also participated in the ‘Rewrite The Future’ a global campaign from Save The Children, last year. View photo albums from filmmagic and ViewImages.

Read more about Omotola Jolade Ekeinde.

19 Responses to “Omotola’s new music”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    gurl i love your movie

  2. chickbleck Says:

    hi baby i love ur movies u are so sweet loking girl

  3. adama Says:

    hi
    i love ur movies lm from gambia ok.

  4. Fortune Says:

    U are just great!

  5. Elo Says:

    Omo tite ur make sence scata 4 ur movies singing stage-performances and most amazing ur beautyful i luv ur way. Elochukwu(unn)

  6. Joshua Says:

    I really appreciate that project of yours can you do it morethern this?

  7. kelsmy Says:

    i luv u

  8. lisette beya Says:

    Hi sister omotola hope u are so cool i lke this picture is so nice how pritty are you i am so happy to write u this masage u are so nice the time i see this picture i thought i was dreaming one day i and my friend will come and meet you there. god bless you read this masage with joy and love. thanks a lot bye for now.

  9. claudine Says:

    Heye O.J hope you have a greatiful year . the point of comment is im very plzd with your picture is so beatiful and your face to but my heart and my mind is makes me to jump and come there an meet you but we have project that we are making program to come to come and meet nigeria i ll be so happy if i see you i ll jump ecouse your face is make me happy thank you to let me post this comment for you baby o j bye . plz love claudine i love you to . im 14 years old thanks bye.

  10. Joshua Says:

    Your movies are fantastic and cute!

  11. Tito Says:

    Hello dear,
    My all long searches for a site with that nice looking face of yours might get to an end now.I am just so carried by your ways and I must confess that you get me light .I am your chief fan from Cameroon .Stay blessed and I wish you a merry Xmas and prosperious new year in advance.Luv ya baby !

  12. Tito Says:

    Hi dear,
    dying to know you better than I do now.I am 21 of age and feel grown enough to travel to Nigeria if neccesary.just to see ya ! i will really consider it a dream come true if i could ever recieve a mail back from ya.have a nice day and stay blessed in Jesus name.

  13. jensen Says:

    je m’appele jensen j’habite en france j’ai 20 d’age franchement je vous trouve très belle et j’aimerais etre en contact avec vous svp merci de me repondre au revoir

  14. peace Says:

    hey omosexy. weldone for ur movies nd songs. keep it up sky is ur unlimit. God bless u.

  15. zeak Says:

    As far as i am concerned, you are the most beautiful actress in Nigeria. hw i wish you were not married yet!

  16. Chidimma Says:

    Hi mrs jolade, u picture look cool and love u style

  17. innocentia chilaka Says:

    All I can say is that your the best as long as I’m concern just because we love every thing u do , and ur muzic is nice keep it up , cheers

  18. Jummy baby Says:

    I lov u so much,d way u act d way u perform is just wonderful.kip it up LUV YA


Leave a comment